Jade

haha i ran into a wall today. it kinda hurt but it also made me laugh :)

Thursday, March 22, 2007

crying is silly some times

so yesturday was an ok day. not good but just all right. i guess it was better than he days ive been having recently. so i had lectures yesturday and almost fell asleep in them cause i was so tired. i havent been able to sleep hardly at all but not sure why. and then i had to go to bio lab which i normally dred doing but today we got to have a piece of candy so we could study how the jaw works and then we got to play with human skulls which i found highly exciting. and it was such a beautiful day. though a little windy. after abby and i whent to the library and did some studying and it actually worked this time. normally when we study together we just end up talking to eachother and no homework ever gets done but yesturday we were being very productive and then we got interupted by an invite from A's boyfriend ryan to go to our friend jojos birthday party so we whent running over to montana ale works for dinner with them and talked for a really long time. then we piled in ryans car and headed to crusades. we had a monolog (thats not how you spell it but what can ya do :) ) and he was really good. and it was kinda emotional for everyone. but it was good. and so it was towards the end and we were sitting with most of the people who were at the party with us and the last song came on and was playing softly and the guy was like take this time to pray and say watever you need to christ. and for some reason i started to cry. and you probably know i dont cry that often. expecially in front of people. and there i was. crying. and i couldnt help it. i think it was the first time any of them, Abby or A, have ever seen me cry not to mention all the others that were there. sooo embarassing. but then the song was still going and then they started to play louder and singing started and everyone stood up like always to join in and the crying just got worse. i felt so retarded but it was good at the same time and it was so hard for me to stay standing but luckily abby was standing right next to me and she wraped her arm around me and tried to help me stand cause my legs were giving out. it was bad. so yeah. thats my storie. and im not really sure what i just wrote cause im not going to re read it. so there ya go. :)
anyway... so spring break is over and we are back to the torture again. i think i have at least one big test every week untill school is out. yeay!!! im so excited. :( but it shall be good when its over. ahhh but life goes on.

k. peace out

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

hardcore hat. AK style

hey so i made a new hat!
its way hardcore :)
and some other pictures from a day of shredding



v-day

hey so for valentines day i didnt get anything mooshie gooshie from anyone but the next day i went to check my mail and it said i had a package so i whent to the counter and they gave me some flowers instead. yeah i know, wierd right? this stuff never happens to me. so i looked at them and was like umm wow ok there is no note on this or anything so now i have no idea who they were from so now im totally wierded out. yeah, creepy. so thats my story. the end.

Thursday, December 07, 2006

thats what your mom said

well i dont know what to write really so i think i will just blab on for a while.
so right no i am way stressed out. classes are so very very hard. and i have no time really to do anything. i had a track meet last saturday and i did alright but it wasnt that great and this week i was suposed to have practice but ive been calling in sick every day cause i dont feel like going. hehe oopsies. so yeah, and finals are probably going to put me into a comma. not even joking. i really dont like statistics. that class should be shot. yeah its that bad. but it snowed quite a bit and now all i want to do is shred the gnar really hard. that would be so much fun. and my friend adreiene said that she would teach me how to rip. shes from anchorage. yeah so her and her roomate have taken me in as their pet. i spend a lot of my free time there because they are really funny and nice. at first i was going to be there pet dog but then i decided to be thier pet squirell. yes its going to be fun. and they have loft beds and they are going to get a matress for me to put under one of them so that i can sleep there whenever i want. im kinda excited. i also have started to go to campus crusades with them on wednesday nights. its really fun. we have to sing a lot which was wierd but now im starting to get used to it. and they have great speakers and the people who go there are so much fun. yeah so i really like it. and my lab partner goes to it too. it is kinda student runned and he helps out putting the whole thing together. and last wednesday for the last song of the night he got up on stage as the band was playing and he started to beat on this cow bell. it was so funny and everyone was laughing histaricly. i think i almost started to cry i was laughing so hard. but yeah hes really cool and so funny, and a good kid too. i think this is why i have a broken heart. i havent really liked to many people in my day, well actually only like two. so it is hard for me. but i will understand. too bad he wasnt a little bit taller. cause hes like the same hieght as me. but he does have faicial hair :) and he smiles all the time and he will look me in the eye when im talking which is good cause then i dont intimidate him with my guns. hehe. yes but i still dont feel all that worthy of him. so for a final project in english we had to make (did i mention he is older than me, only by a year though) this video about all the things we had learned in her class and make it like an info mercial. it was funny cause we had a doctor in it and testimonials and what not. but it was so embarassing because it just was. thats how i get. so im excited to come home. i havent hugged my mother scince the beggining of August and then my dad a little after that. oh yes and then there is ross. hehe just kidding. i love him too. i really just want to go skiing. no actually i really just want to shred the gnar. yeah...... so ive decided that my roomate is a whore. well actually for some reason i have gotten into the habit of callig people whores whenever they make me really mad. i think i got it from jill. but yeah she is. well she really is nice and i like her. but....... whore. so she has yet another man friend though i think this one may last longer than two weeks. so always stays out with him till 2 in the morning and i have practice or class the next morning and i have to get up but she makes all this noice. its horrible. and then one day at like 5 45 in the moring i hear this huge pounding at my door and im like holly mollie jill, stop that. and so i go and opent the door, mind you i have practice at 8 that morning and its almost 6, and this girl from down the hall is trying to hold jill up while jill is passed out. jill just got off work about an hour before that and now a girl found her lying on the floor in the bathroom. so we try to bring her in. a hole bunch of stuff goes down. leading to our room being a mess and jill throwing up and 4 RAs at our door not to mention half our pod. so then we decide that we need to call an ambulance because she is so pale and not responding. and we cant see her eyes. so they come a few minuties later and talke her away. she had alcohol poisoning... whore. i need to find a ride to the airport on friday. otherwise i am going to have to walk. that would not be good. i think i will have to ask casey. this other kid from anchorage. he might not do it. but i will start the manipulation now and butter him up a little so he will take me. hes a good kid. he always hangs out with us in ab and a's room. he likes to argue and discuss things like politics, religion, gay marraige, racism. etc. yeah hes a little weird but we enjoy his presence. it gives us something else to giggle about when he is gone. not that that ever stoped us before, its just adds to the fun. i wanna go to campus crusades right now. whenever i go and then come out of there i have so much energy and feel so good. well except for last time. but otherwise its so fun. i think im going to stop now becuse i have to pee really bad and i have to go to class soon. so i shall be off. peace out hommie g's
oh and remember that you are so G that you are H

Monday, October 23, 2006

bye golley. i wanna too!

well holly gee wizz
aparently the cool thing to do is post pictures
well i can do it too!
yeah! what now!
word to your mother
(oh, yeah this is me trying to be a skater and a gangsta at the same time)
its ok, you can laugh. hey but thats all good cause i was laughing at myself too. :)



Thursday, September 28, 2006

The RA

So last knight, haha get it night but like our old school, oh boy ok. well so last night we had a hall activity where all the RAs, leaders of each floor who are incharge of us young ones, get to be ducktaped to anything and anywhere the kids on thier floor want. so we had two rools of ducktape and we whent in the middle of this little cortyard between our hall and another one and had our RA stand on a chair next to this light poll and it was like 9 30 at night and we ducktaped her there and removed the chair and she was just hanging there. it was so great. we left her there for like 20 minutes and whent and looked all all the other ducktaped RAs from our hall and it was so awesome. some of the guys were just i shorts and were ducktaped and they were hairy well in the beginning they were hairy. hehe get it? it was pretty good. so yeah that is my update. i think there might be a dance party on one of the floors this weekend so i might go cut a rug with a few of the other girls in my pod. maybe not.. i dont know yet. so yup thats all for now.
peace

Monday, September 04, 2006

room/ mate

well this is my room and my roomate



Sunday, September 03, 2006

colo

so this weekend i went to colorado with me roomate jill and it was really fun. we left after class on friday and i was so tired cause i had practice at 8 that morning and now i cant walk but thats another story, track, anyways so we drove, sent the night at a hotel which was fun. got up in the morning and drove through wyoming hehe wyoming... and then met her family at a foot ball game where we won! it was so cool caause we are a smaller school and everyone thought we were going to loose and then we won! yeah it was so awesome. we sat in the student section where the CU, colo fans, were sitting and they were so mad at us but it was fun. then we went to this ski swap sale thing there and i met this totally sweet dude who showed me all these down hill skis, and for kristinas "was he hot"... yeah. im my kind of hot skier earth child sorta way. and he was really cool. to bad he was like 26 and lives in denver. anywasy, we played and hiked and whatnot then that night we got on a plane, in first class! it was so cool, and flew home and when i checked the mail i had two packages, it was exciting. now im typing this and i wanna go to sleep. ok im going to.